The Strebel Planning Group Team

Meet the partners

Website-Paul-2015-Grey-Background-500px

PAUL STREBEL, CPA, CFP®

e: paul@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 17

Founding Partner, Certified Public Accountant, Certified Financial Planner, Business Development Coach

Read more…

Website-Leslie-2015-500px

Leslie Strebel, CLTC

e: leslie@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 13

Managing Partner, Insurance Specialist, Financial Advisor, Business Coach

Read more…

Website-Angela-2010-500px

Angela O'Neill, CFP®, CLTC

e: angela@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 25

Partner, Certified Financial Planner, Certification for Long Term Care

Read more…

meet the team

Website-Jim-2010-500px

James Hoepfinger, CPA

e: jim@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 26

Certified Public Accountant

Read more…

Website-Alice-Office-500px

Alice Feeney

e: alice@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 24

Service Assistant, Financial Services

Read more…

Website-Crystal-2019-500px

Crystal Howser

Accounting Associate, Accounts Payable & Receivable Clerk

Read more…

Website-Joey-2013-500px

Joey Rivera

Accounting Associate, Tax & Accounting Services

Read more…

Website-Amber-Fall-Photo-500px

Amber Parker

e: amber@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 18

Client Service Coordinator, Financial Services

Read more…

Website-Kevin-2019-500px

Kevin Tarnovski

e: kevin@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 22

Para-Planner, Compliance Officer

Read more…

Website-Deb-2015-500px

Debra Strebel

e: deb@strebelcpa.com

Marketing Coordinator, Para-Planner

Read more…

Patrick Barrett

Patrick Barrett

e: patrick@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 19

Senior Accountant

Read more…

Cindy-2

Cindy Kennell

e: cindy@strebelcpa.com, p: (607) 275-1275 ext. 12

Receptionist, Client Service Coordinator – Tax and Accounting Services

Read more…

Website-Luna-Headshot-500px

Luna Strebel

e. Luna at leslie@strebelcpa.com

Emotional Support Officer

Read more…

Request a meeting